Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
November 11 2016 5 11 /11 /November /2016 12:58
So...continuing my observations of what the heck is going on here...(Please Read the article before this to know what I am babbling on about! But now that I have had my rant....I feel that I need to try to help the panic stricken masses to get some perspective.
 
First of all know that his job is going to be hard enough. And it may take awhile for the improvements which he is planning on our behalf to make things better. But he is planning to IMPROVE things for EVERYONE.
 
SHE LIED. HER puppet tied, pocket paid MEDIA LIED! He is not a bigoted, raping, hater waiting to wreak his white rich vengeance on all the of us poor people!!!!
 
So there may be some things that will take awhile to correct. There will be changes ahead. It may not be easy - or even pleasant at first to adjust to things. But eventually things WILL be better!
 
Because - IF this man is able to keep his promises...IF WE don't block him at every turn...if the congress works with him...this is what is most likely to happen.....
 
1. We will be able find jobs! Jobs which will be able to pay us enough money to enable us to pay our bills and send our kids to college!
 
BECAUSE - We will be able to grow businesses and pay our employees a fair wage!
 
2. Anyone who WANTS to actually become a CITIZEN of our nation will be given the right, and the support to do so!
 
3. We will earn back our respect in the Nations, and overcome the disgraceful insults we have endured as Americans the last eight years, by a man who demeaned us in every way possible!
 
4. We will see our Military restored to a proper strength, to ensure that respect! We will see our Veterans profit from that respect!
 
5. We will get back our Constitution - and the RIGHTS which it was designed to protect!
 
6. We will be able to go the Doctor of our choice - and actually be able to pay for it!
 
7. We are going to become a cohesive nation of agreeable people who learn how to RESPECT each other - where everyone has freedom of speech and the media has accountability!
 
8. PLUS our taxes will gradually return to a level which allows us to actually profit from our WORK!!!!!
 
NOW. Could someone PLEASE tell me - What part of any of that sounds mortally terrifying!?
 
I don't get it. But I have compassion for the fear people are experiencing...
 
So...please. Calm down. Take some deep breaths and try to handle this disappointment like a grown up. Stop the fit pitching, name calling, property destroying, profiling, and all other unreasonable tantrum throwing, and get a firm grip on yourselves. It is going to be okay.
 
WE are going to be okay.
 
Just take a deep breath and think happy thoughts! God is in His heaven and all is right with the world.....
 
Shalom Haverim!
Share this post
Repost0

comments

O
Thankfulness post helped remind me of my ability to evaluate while others do not take advantage of this gift
Reply

Overview

  • : SELAH Jubilee Lady Writes 4 Shalom
  • : I love to write, all about life, and what is going on in it. And about the Beloved Creator, Who sponsored it! I hope to intrigue and inspire.
  • Contact

Profile

  • Sandra Carlton Duncan
  • I am a devoted follower of Yeshua, the Messiah. I have been married to Gene Duncan II for 37  years, and counting. I have 7 children, 3 boys & 4 girls - all grown up. They have been home educated, K-12. I also write, hence the blog  (including, but not limited to: children's books, poems, and personal growth art. ) Please stay tuned as I share my personal journey through poems and writing.
  • I am a devoted follower of Yeshua, the Messiah. I have been married to Gene Duncan II for 37 years, and counting. I have 7 children, 3 boys & 4 girls - all grown up. They have been home educated, K-12. I also write, hence the blog (including, but not limited to: children's books, poems, and personal growth art. ) Please stay tuned as I share my personal journey through poems and writing.

Links